The following scientists already confirmed their participation:


Belen Martrat (Spanish Council for Scientific Research) - belen.martrat@idaea.csic.es
Fabrizio Antonioli (ENEA, Italy) - fabrizio.antonioli@enea.it
Joan Mylroie (Mississippi State University, US) - JMylroie@deanas.msstate.edu
Jeffrey A. Dorale (Univ. of Iowa, US) - jeffrey-dorale@uiowa.edu
R. Lawrence Edwards (Univ. of Minnesota, US) - edwar001@umn.edu
Joan J. Fornos (Univ. of Balearic Islands, Spain) - joan.fornos@uib.es
Andre Droxler (Rice University, US) - andre@rice.edu
Angel Gines (Univ. of Balearic Islands, Spain) - agines.gracia@yahoo.es
Joaquin Gines (Univ. of Balearic Islands, Spain) - jginesgracia@yahoo.es
Paul Hearty (Univ. of North Carolina, Wilmington, US) - kaisdad04@gmail.com
Gideon M. Henderson (Univ. of Oxford, UK) - gideonh@earth.ox.ac.uk
Jonathan Wynn (Univ. of South Florida, US) - wynnj@usf.edu
John E. Mylroie (Mississippi State University, US) - mylroie@geosci.msstate.edu
Bogdan P. Onac (Univ. of South Florida, US) - bonac@usf.edu
Jacqueline Diehl (Univ. of South Florida, US) - jdiehl3@mail.usf.edu
Liana Boop (Univ. of South Florida, US) - lianaboop@mail.usf.edu
David A. Richards (Univ. of Bristol, UK) - david.richards@bristol.ac.uk
Giorgio Spada (Univ. of Urbino, Italy) - giorgio.spada@gmail.com
Bernadi Gelabert (Univ. of Balearic Islands, Spain) -
Gabriella Ruggieri (Univ. of Urbino, Italy) - gabriella.ruggieri@gmail.com
Kelly L. Jackson (Univ. of Miami, US) - kjackson@rsmas.miami.edu
Masa Suric (Univ. of Zadar, Croatia) - msuric@unizd.hr
William G. Thompson (Woods Hole, US) - wthompson@whoi.edu
Paola Tuccimei (Univ. Rome III, Italy) - tuccimei@uniroma3.it
Garey James (Univ. of South Florida, US) - garey@usf.edu
Antoni Merino (Federacio Balear d'Espeleologia) - tonymerinoj@gmail.com
Blaz Miklavic (Slovenia) - blaz.miklavic@gmail.com
Monica I. Calugar (Babes-Bolyai Univ., Cluj, Romania) - monicalugar@yahoo.com
Kurt Lambeck (The Australian National University Canberra) - Kurt.Lambeck@anu.edu.au
Cristian I. Moldovan (Babes-Bolyai Univ., Cluj, Romania) - cristiano_ws@yahoo.com
Teresa Bardaji (Univ. de Alcalá, Spain) - teresa.bardaji@uah.es
Gina Moseley (Leopold-Franzens University, Innsbruck, Austria) - gina.moseley@uibk.ac.at
Laura del Valle (Univ. of Balearic Islands, Spain) - lauradelvalle.geo@gmail.com
Ana Cabero del Rio (Univ. Nacional de Educ. a Distancia, Spain) - acabero@ccia.uned.es
Paola Romano (Univ. of Naples, Italy) - paromano@unina.it
Alessandro Amorosi (Univ. of Bologna, Italy) - alessandro.amorosi@unibo.it
Marta Rodriguez (Univ. of Balearic Islands, Spain) - martaroho_@hotmail.com
Francesc Gracia (Univ. of Balearic Islands, Spain) - xescgracia@yahoo.es
Damia Vicens (Univ. of Balearic Islands, Spain) - dvicens7@hotmail.com
Francesc Pomar (Univ. of Balearic Islands, Spain) - xiscopomar.geo@gmail.com
Guillem X. Pons (Univ. of Balearic Islands, Spain) - guillemx.pons@uib.es
Karine Wainer (Univ. of Oxford, UK) - karine.wainer@earth.ox.ac.uk
Lucas Laursen (Journalist, Spain/UK) - email@lucaslaursen.com


Plans for Recruitment

The Organizing Committee recognizes the value of diverse perspectives and expertise brought by each attendee to the workshop. Accordingly, our recruitment strategy targets the following categories (1st and 2nd by invitation) that will include participation of under-represented groups.

  1. Leading scientists of whose fields of expertise overlap the major theme of the workshop (these group includes members of the Organizing Committee, the Session Chairs, and invited speakers);
  2. Graduate students/postdoctoral fellows associated with individuals of category #1 (expected to give oral or poster presentations);
  3. Prospective undergraduate and graduate students interested in studying sea-level changes (limited number)
Schedule

Subscribe to RSS Feed