•  
  •  
 

Editor

Chuck Connor
Department of Geology, University of South Florida
cbconnor@usf.edu

Associate Editors

Willy Aspinall
Department of Earth Sciences, University of Bristol
Willy@aspinall.demon.co.uk

Mark Bebbington (Review Articles)
Institute of Fundamental Sciences, Massey University
m.bebbington@massey.ac.nz

Costanza Bonadonna
Section des sciences de la Terre et de l'environnement, Université Genève
Costanza.Bonadonna@unige.ch

Eliza Calder
Department of Geology, University at Buffalo
ecalder@buffalo.edu

Roberto Carniel (Review Articles)
Section of Applied Mathematics and Mechanics
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture, University of Udine, Italy
roberto.carniel@uniud.it

Laura Connor
Department of Geology, University of South Florida
lconnor@usf.edu

Antonio Costa
Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia and University of Reading
antonio.costa@ov.ingv.it

Servando De La Cruz-Reyna (Review Articles)
Departmento de Vulcanologia, Instituto de Geofisica, UNAM
sdelacrr@geofisica.unam.mx

Claudia Furlan
Dipartimento di Scienze Statistiche, Univ. di Padova
furlan@stat.unipd.it

Olivier Jaquet
In2Earth Modelling Ltd
olivier.jaquet@in2earth.com

Christina Magill, Risk Frontiers Centre, Macquarie University
christina.magill@mq.edu.au

Warner Marzocchi (Review Articles)
Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia -Rome
warner.marzocchi@ingv.it

Setsuya Nakada
Earthquake Research Institute, University of Tokyo
nakada@eri.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Laura Sandri
Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia Sezione Bologna, Italy
sandri@bo.ingv.it

Production Editor

Chelsea Johnston
USF Libraries, University of South Florida
ctjohnston@usf.edu