•  
  •  
 

Editors

H. L. (Len) Vacher, vacher@cas.usf.edu

Dorothy I. Wallace, Dorothy.I.Wallace@Dartmouth.edu

Nathan D. Grawe, ngrawe@carleton.edu

Associate Editors

Joel Best, joelbest@udel.edu

Stuart Boersma, boersmas@cwu.edu

David M. Bressoud, bressoud@macalester.edu

Michael T. Catalano, micatala@dwu.edu

Vera Frith, vera.frith@uct.ac.za

Iddo Gal, iddo@research.haifa.ac.il

Eric C. Gaze, egaze@bowdoin.edu

Cinnamon Hillyard, CHillyard@uwb.edu

Roger W. Hoerl, hoerlr@union.edu

Gizem Karaali, Gizem.Karaali@pomona.edu

David Lane, lane@rice.edu

Emily Decker Lardner, lardnere@evergreen.edu

Annamaria Lusardi, alusardi@gwu.edu

Neil Lutsky, nlutsky@carleton.edu

Bernard L. Madison, bmadison@uark.edu

Cathryn A. Manduca, cmanduca@carleton.edu

Betty Mayfield, Mayfield@hood.edu

Aaron Montgomery, montgoaa@cwu.edu

Milo Schield, schield@augsburg.edu

Stephen A. Schellenberg, saschellenberg@mail.sdsu.edu

Alla Sikorskii, sikorska@stt.msu.edu

Benjamin B. Steele, bsteele@colby-sawyer.edu

Donna L. Sundre, sundredl@jmu.edu

Corrine Taylor, ctaylor1@wellesley.edu

Jennifer Wenner, wenner@uwosh.edu

Laura R. Wetzel, wetzellr@eckerd.edu

Production Editor

Carol Ann Borchert, borchert@usf.edu