•  
  •  
 

Chief Editor

François Masabo, PhD.
University of Rwanda
masabofr@yahoo.fr
And/Or fmasabo@ur.ac.rw

Journal Editor

Charles Gasarasi, PhD.
University of Rwanda, Butare, Rwanda
c.gasarasii@ur.ac.rw

Journal Associate Editor

Vacant

Editorial Board Members

François Masabo, PhD.
University of Rwanda
fmasabo@nur.ac.rw

Charles Gasarasi, PhD.
University of Rwanda, Butare, Rwanda
c.gasarasii@ur.ac.rw

Tony Karbo, PhD.
Africa Program, University for Peace, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
tkarbo@upeace.org

Edouard Kissi, PhD.
Africana Studies, University of South Florida, USA
ekissi@usf.edu

Josefina Echavarria Alvarez, PhD.
University of Innsbruck, Austria
josefina.echavarria@wissweb.at

Advisory Board Members

Anastase Shyaka, PhD. (Political Science)
Rwanda Governance Board
anasango@yahoo.com

Phil Clark, PhD.
Center for Socio-Legal Studies / Faculty of Law, University of Oxford, United Kingdom
philjclark@gmail.com

Steven Roach, PhD.
Government and International Affairs, University of South Florida, USA
sroach@cas.usf.edu

Francis Nyamjoh, PhD.
University of Cape Town, South Africa
nyamjoh@yahoo.com

Virginia Floresca Cawagas, PhD.
United Nations mandated University for Peace, Costa Rica
vcawagas@upeace.org

Production Editors

Musa Wakhungu Olaka, PhD.
University of Kansas, USA
musaolaka@ku.edu

Chelsea Johnston
University of South Florida, USA
ctjohnston@usf.edu