•  
  •  
 

IJS Editorial Staff

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Bogdan P. Onac
School of Geosciences
University of South Florida
4202 E. Fowler Ave., NES 107
Tampa, FL 33620, USA
e-mail: bonac@usf.edu

ASSOCIATE EDITOR, PHYSICAL SPELEOLOGY

Jo De Waele
Department Scienze della Terra e Geologico-Ambientali,
University of Bologna Alma Mater Studiorum
Via Zamboni 67, I-40126 BOLOGNA (Italy)
e-mail: jo.dewaele@unibo.it

ASSOCIATE EDITOR, BIOSPELEOLOGY

Tanja Pipan
Karst Research Institute ZRC SAZU
Titov trg 2, 6230 POSTOJNA (Slovenia)
e-mail: pipan@zrc-sazu.si

ASSOCIATE EDITOR, CAVE MICROBIOLOGY

Hazel Barton
The University of Akron
Department of Biology, Akron, OH 44325, USA
e-mail: bartonh@uakron.edu

U.I.S. REPRESENTATIVE

Paolo Forti
Department Scienze della Terra
Via Zamboni 67, I-40126 BOLOGNA (Italy)
e-mail: forti@geomin.unibo.it

EDITORIAL STAFF

Philippe Audra
Département de géographie - UFR Espaces et Cultures
Université Nice Sophia-Antipolis
98 Boulevard Edouard Herriot - BP 20
F - 06204 NICE Cedex 3 (France)
e-mail: audra@unice.fr

José Maria Calaforra
Recursos Hídricos y Geología Ambiental
Universidad de Almería, 04120 Almería (Spain)
e-mail: jmcalaforra@ual.es

Russell Drysdale
Discipline of Earth Sciences
Room G22, Geology Building, University of Newcastle
CALLAGHAN, New South Wales 2308 (Australia)
e-mail: Russell.Drysdale@newcastle.edu.au

Franci Gabrovšek
Karst Research Institute ZRC SAZU
Titov trg 2, 6230 POSTOJNA (Slovenia)
e-mail: gabrovsek@zrc-sazu.si

Hai Cheng
Institute of Global Environmental Change,
Xi’an Jiaotong University
Xi'an 710049, China
e-mail: cheng021@xjtu.edu.cn

Andrew R. Farrant
British Geological Survey
Keyworth Nottingham NG12 5GG (United Kingdom)
e-mail: arf@bgs.ac.uk

Arthur N. Palmer
Department of Earth Sciences, State University of New York
Oneonta, NY 13820-4015 (USA)
Ph.: +1 607 432 6024 - Fax: +1 607 436 3547
e-mail: palmeran@oneonta.edu

Leonardo Piccini
Department of Geology, University of Firenze
Via La Pira 4, 50121 FIRENZE (Italy)
e-mail: piccini@geo.unifi.it

Kyung Sik Woo
Department of Geology
Kangwon National University
Chuncheon, Kangwondo, 200-701 (Korea)
e-mail: wooks@kangwon.ac.kr

Augusto Auler
Instituto Do Carste
Rua Brasópolis 139, Belo Horizonte, MG 30150-170, Brazil
e-mail: aauler@carste.com.br

INTERNATIONAL EDITORIAL BOARD

B. Andreo ( Spain ) - P. Bosak (Czech Rep.) - M. Filippi (Czech Rep.)
R. Pickering (S. Africa) - L. Bruxelles (France) - C. A. Hill (USA)
A. Miller (Spain) - D.C. Ford (Canada) - Ph. Hauselmann (Switzerland)
A. Klimchouk (Ukraine) - N. Ravbar (Slovenia) - S. E. Lauritzen (Norway)
F. Nader (Lebanon) - D. Northup (USA) - L. Plan (Austria) - A. Fernandez Cortes (Spain)
U. Sauro ( Italy ) - P. Kambesis (USA) - L. Baldini (UK) - A. Tyc (Poland)
G. Veni (USA) - W. White (USA) - P. Williams (New Zealand)

PRODUCTION EDITORS

Carol Ann Borchert
e-mail: borchert@usf.edu

Paul Alexandru Onac
e-mail: paulonac@usf.edu

Chelsea Johnston
e-mail: ctjohnston@usf.edu