•  
  •  
 

Managing Editors

Miguel Ángel Fernández Delgado
El Colegio de México, México and University of South Florida, USA
miganfd@gmail.com

Juan Carlos Toledano Redondo
Lewis & Clark College, USA
toledano@lclark.edu

Associate Editors

Andrea Bell
Hamline University (USA)
abell@gw.hamline.edu

Luis C. Cano
University of Tennessee (USA)
lcano@utk.edu

Mary Elizabeth Ginway
University of Florida (USA)
eginway@ufl.edu

Rachel Haywood-Ferreira
Iowa State University (USA)
rachelhf@iastate.edu

Elton Honores
Universidad San Ignacio de Loyola (Perú)
elton_honores@yahoo.com

Iván Molina Jiménez
Universidad de Costa Rica (Costa Rica)
Ivan.molina@ucr.ac.cr

Dale Knickerbocker
East Carolina University (USA)
knickerbockerd@ecu.edu

Yolanda Molina-Gavilán
Eckerd College (USA)
molinay@eckerd.edu

Luis Pestarini
Biblioteca del Congreso Nacional (Argentina)
luispestarini@gmail.com

Marcelo Novoa Sepúlveda
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso (Chile)
marnovoa@gmail.com

Luis Filipe Silva
Science Fiction and Fantasy Author (Portugal)
luis.filipe.silva@gmail.com

Roberto de Sousa Causo
Universidade de São Paulo (Brazil)
rscauso@yahoo.com.br

Editorial Board

Raúl Aguiar
Centro de Formación Literaria Onelio Jorge Cardoso (Cuba)
raul@centro-onelio.cult.cu

Sara Martín Alegre
Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona (Spain)
Sara.Martin@uab.cat

David Díaz Arias
Universidad de Costa Rica (Costa Rica)
david.diaz@ucr.ac.cr

Ricardo Acevedo Esplugas
Editor of miNatura (Cuba/Spain)
minaturacu@yahoo.es

Sergio Gaut vel Hartman
Editor and profesional writer (Argentina)
sergiogvh@gmail.com

Roberto Lépori
Universidad Nacional de La Plata (Argentina)
rob.lepori@gmail.com

Campo Ricardo Burgos López
Universidad Sergio Arboleda (Colombia)
burgoslopez@yahoo.com

Verónica Ríos Quesada
University of Texas (USA)
veroriosq@gmail.com

David Roas
Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona (Spain)
david.roas@uab.cat

Juanma Santiago Romero
Editor and Style Editor (Spain)
juanma.santiago@gmail.com

Fernando A. Moreno Serrano
Universidad Complutense (Spain)
helicefer@gmail.com

Alfredio Suppia
Universidade Federal de Juiz de Fora (Brazil)
alsuppia@gmail.com

Pere Gallardo Torrano
Universitat Rovira i Virgili (Spain)
pere.gallardo@urv.cat

Production Editors

Aura Perez
University of South Florida (USA)
aperez@usf.edu


Website translation in Spanish available here. Portuguese translation coming soon.